Country Singles.com
Male Personal Ads (page 2)            







 





 



Country Singles
223 N. Minnesota Ave.
Sioux Falls SD  57104
USA

voice -
605-335-0900

letter.gif (2175 bytes)
Email

Serving U.S. Midwest 
singles 20 years.  
Remember, 70% 
of the singles you 
would like to meet 
are NOT online.  
Subscribe
to 
Country Singles.

Sign up for our
newsletter

 

 


 

Out of Area Males

how to respond to personals ALBERTA, CANADA/MONTANA AREA
I'm an understanding and loyal. I have a sense of humor, love animals, love the outdoors. I'm patient, love fun adventures. Don't smoke or drink. Christian. Like some sports. Willing to have a family soon. Please write. (Extra postage to Canada.) O O22741
how to respond to personals TEXAS
White male, 53, 6'2'', 310#, drug free, don't smoke or drink. Looking for lady, 23 to 40, that has or wants children. I'm a trucker and will move for the right family. Race open. If you don't want a man my age or size, or don't have or want kids, please don't waste your time or mine. O TXP22679
how to respond to personals MARYLAND
I am nice, sweet, kind, environmental oriented, hopeful, energetic, going places, a realist, healthy, smart and creative. Something is what I am looking for, something that does not take forever. O MDM22751
how to respond to personals TENNESSEE
40 year old, nice looking, fun, drama free. Looking for a real woman, looking for a LTR. I'm one of the last real gentleman left out there. Hope to hear from you soon. I'm 6'3'', 230#, and blue eyes. O TNM22752

how to respond to personals
OHIO
I am a 25 year old single male. Have never been married and have never had children. I'm 5'7', 160#, brown hair, brown eyes. I am looking for a woman, between 21-30 years old, small to medium build, that is single and would like a good man to travel with. I will take care of you and all your needs and wants, just want a good woman. Please email me with a picture: jondeselms@aol.com O OHM22755
how to respond to personals LOOKING FOR TRUE LOVE
I am single, never married, born in Florida. I find very much peace and tranquility there. I am into the sales of fabrics, gold and art sculptures. I'm 6', with an athletic build, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am a real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I am friendly, courteous, affectionate, respectful and most of all a gentle man. I believe in being open and honest, loving your family, being a Real friend, treating others with respect, being committed to the ones you love regardless of their actions, showing affection, doing the little things that show you care, listening before deciding, and, of course, true love. You can contact me on email at: jeffreystevenson40@yahoo.com O L22711
how to respond to personals WESTERN STATES
SWM, financially secure, mid fifties, 6'. Seeks child free, full figured farm girl or truck driver, age 23 to 65, for friendship, fun, and romance, possibly more. I enjoy spending time in the mountains, traveling, and most of all snuggling with a large, luscious woman. O MTM17949
how to respond to personals GEORGIA
I am looking for a long term relationship, with possibility of marriage. I like someone that is honest, faithful, open minded and respectful to me and my personal beliefs. It have become hard to find decent people nowadays. About me, I am well mannered, good with kids. I don't have any kids, but would like to. I enjoy being outdoors. If you would like to know more, feel free to ask anything you like. O GAK22674
how to respond to personals KENTUCKY
I want you to know a little about myself. I'm 29, have a very handsome son, 3 years old. But, no longer in that relationship with his mom for 2 years now. I love camping, fishing, hunting, love the outdoors, cooking out and inside. I have a heart of gold that has been broke too many times. I don't want it to happen again. I am a hard worker and very family oriented and love to have fun specials nights with my lady. And I wish to find that woman. So please write me and give me the chance please. O KYJ22636
how to respond to personals FLORIDA
I'm caring and sensitive, with an analytical side to me. Very open minded and tend to look beyond the horizon. Not afraid to open up and express my feelings with the right person. Willing to try almost anything at least once, but at the same time have a particular taste. Love to go out but just as comfortable being home. The supreme happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved, loved for ourselves, or rather loved in spite of ourselves. There is only one happiness in life, to love and to be loved. Many people walk in and out of your life, but only true friends will leave footprints in your heart. The hardest person in the world to love is the one who needs your love the most. I'm talking about fate here, when feelings are so powerful it's as if some force beyond your control is guiding you to someone who can make you happy beyond your wildest dreams. O FLJ22634

how to respond to personals
NORTHWEST MONTANA
I'm 56, 235#, brown eyes, brown hair, medium build, 5'8''. I'm kind, joyous, have a nice smile and fun. Interests are baking, cooking, beadwork, pottery, sewing, leather and beadwork. I am a piebaker and bake and sell alot. It's my business and I'm pretty good at it. I am just walking for exercise. Looking for female companion. Please write with your interests and phone number. O MTL21642

how to respond to personals
SOUTH EAST ARKANSAS
Hello, my name is Fred. I'm 64 years old. I weight 195 pounds. I am looking for a companion, somebody to move to Arkansas to be with me. Is no fun being by myself. Please be within 10 years of my age. I live very close to Jonesboro, Arkansas, if you know where that is. I live in a three bedroom, two bath house. The lady that answers this ad must like animals. This pictures that I have here is about six years old. It is the only picture that I have right now. I'm not trying to deceive you. I try to be very honest, if you have any questions at all. Please email me or write me a letter. My email address is: tomcat1945@centurylink.net O ARI21238
how to respond to personals NEW MEXICO 
Long hikes, quiet evenings, reading are my life. Can you see yourself in that picture? I'm lonely. I'm 62, S, 6', W, NS, ND. Your size and age are unimportant to me. Loving  commitment is everything. O NMI22598

 Top of Page

 

Farmer Males

how to respond to personals SOUTHEAST IOWA AREA
I'm 63, slender, 5'10'', live in country on small acreage. Looking for my best friend and wife. 49 to 65, must be able to relocate. I have a small business at home. I care about honesty and affection. Must be slender or average in weight. I love a vacation, camping, reading, computer, fishing, rock hunting and art shows. Have two dogs and one cat outside. I love to laugh. I'm willing to go to church. Glass of wine before dinner, light smoker, not into bars. F IAO19758
how to respond to personals BIG SKY COUNTRY, MONTANA
Healthy, fit, white male, 50 going on 35. I'm 5'9'', 160#, dark hair and eyes. Looking for slender black or white country gal, ages 30-40. I like working out, racquetball, horses, dogs, anything country. Please write. F MTP21704
how to respond to personals RURAL MINNESOTA
SWM, NS, SD. Enjoys the outdoors, campfires, stargazing and cooking. ISO single or divorced female, late 30's or 40's, that's open minded, adventurous and passionate, that enjoys staying in or going out, watching movies, stealing wet kisses, holding hands. Photo and phone gets reply. F MNL21675
how to respond to personals MISSOURI
I am 44 years old. I would like to meet a woman, 21 to 44, that likes country music, likes to go to movies. I'm a very nice guy and good person. I've got a sense of humor. I wear cowboy hats and boots. I care about my family and friends. I treat women right. I like Waylon Jennings and George Strait and all the country stars and western clothes. F MOL22152
how to respond to personals MINNESOTA
SWM, ISO single female for a LTR or friends with benefits relationship. Should be open minded, passionate, adventurous. Enjoy staying in or going out. Should like the outdoors or snuggling. Enjoys the simple things in life. I like BBQ or firepit cooking. Will answer all with photo and phone number. F MNK21675

how to respond to personals
MONTANA
65', 5'5'', non smoker, non drinker, non substance abuser. Looking for LTR with someone special (long hair), very honest, very warm, loving, sincere. I have a lot to give to the right person. I am a one woman man. Someone to share life and love with. Will this be you? F MTL22676
how to respond to personals NORTHEAST WYOMING AREA
I'm a Wisconsin farm man, non smoker. Have motorhome, retired, good hearted Christian. Likes to go south in the winter. German background. Like old Gospel and country music. Easy going, own home. Loves old antiques, collectibles, yard sales. Thank you. F WYJ22625

how to respond to personals
NORTHEAST ARIZONA
Seeking relocatable, younger lady, who is desiring a caring, sharing, loving relationship with a retired gentleman. Living a laidback semi-self sufficient life-style on 40 acre farmstead in northeast Arizona. Enjoy fishing, hunting, quads, swapmeets, tv, holding hands, etc. Consider lady with a child. Email: goatrancherinaz@yahoo.com F AZI21388

|| Top of Page || Home ||
AZ Single Scene  ||  Single Life Coach  ||  Divorce Recovery 101  ||  Singles Talk Shop

Best of our other sites to try, click here